Meet The Staff

Our Valuable Staff Members

Kate Duggan - Executive Director
Kate Duggan - Executive Directorkduggan@bergenfamilypromise.org
Margo Heller - Director of Volunteers
Margo Heller - Director of Volunteersmheller@bergenfamilypromise.org
Jane He - Director of Development
Jane He - Director of Developmentjhe@bergenfamilypromise.org
Trish Giglio - Family Case Manager
Trish Giglio - Family Case Managertgiglio@bergenfamilypromise.org
Coleen Bruce - Office Manager
Coleen Bruce - Office Managercbruce@bergenfamilypromise.org
Luz Galeano - Family Case Manager
Luz Galeano - Family Case Managerlgaleano@bergenfamilypromise.org
Marie Shanley - Accountant
Marie Shanley - Accountantmshanley@bergenfamilypromise.org
Lucille Nolan - Driver
Lucille Nolan - Driver
Allan Smith - Driver
Allan Smith - Driver