Meet The Staff

Our Valuable Staff Members

Kate Duggan - Executive Director
Kate Duggan - Executive Directorkduggan@bergenfamilypromise.org
Trish Giglio - Family Case Manager
Trish Giglio - Family Case Managertgiglio@bergenfamilypromise.org
Luz Galeano - Family Case Manager
Luz Galeano - Family Case Managerlgaleano@bergenfamilypromise.org
Margo Heller - Director of Volunteers
Margo Heller - Director of Volunteersmheller@bergenfamilypromise.org
Jane He - Director of Development
Jane He - Director of Developmentjhe@bergenfamilypromise.org
Renee Harper - Office Administrator
Renee Harper - Office Administratorrharper@bergenfamilypromise.org
Marie Shanley - Accountant
Marie Shanley - Accountantmshanley@bergenfamilypromise.org
Allan Smith - Driver
Allan Smith - Driver
Steve Hogan - Driver
Steve Hogan - Driver